DATES / HEURES LECTEURS / TRICES MINISTRES DE COMMUNION
Samedi
4 septembre
16h30
Gérard Bissonette
dandmev@gmail.com
gbissonnette1947@gmail.com
Home 780 466 7505 – Mobile 780 985 9553
Michelle Martin
Michelle.gem.martin@gmail.com
(780) 465-6702
Dimanche
5 septembre
10h
Madeleine Tinteia
madeleinemada22@yahoo.com
(780) 257-4568
Adelaïde Bekono
abekono@emcn.ab.ca
(780 203 4954
Samedi

11 septembre

16h30

Rita Hébert
rirayheb@gmail.com
(780) 868-1465 – Mobile 780 466 5031
Raymond Hébert
rirayheb@gmail.com
(780) 868-1465 – Mobile 780 466 5031
Dimanche
12 septembre
10h
Jeanne d’Arc Mukashema
jshema2012@gmail.com
Bernadette Sabokwigina
nadettesabo@gmail.com
(780) 680-7754
Samedi

18 septembre

16h30

Marc Hébert
2244cmoi@gmail.com
780 468 4103
Marie Hébert
2244cmoi@gmail.com
780 468 4103
Dimanche
19 septembre
10h
Priscille Cadrin
pcadrin1@telus.net
(780) 439-2623 – (780) 266-2626
Cécile St.Pierre
cecile_stpierre@yahoo.ca
cecilegmstpierre@gmail.com
(780) 905-7198 (780) 435-7785
Samedi
25 septembre
16h30
Bruno Mercier
brunomercier@hotmail.com
christinemercier@shaw.ca
Home (780) 452-4864
Mathieu Losier
sirmattlosier@icloud.com
780 920 1214 – 780 916 3072
Dimanche
26 septembre
9h
Laetare Kagisye
laetarek@gmail.com
Sur place
Dimanche
26 septembre
11h
Dany Bazira
dany.bazira@gmail.com
Mobile,780 680 2642 – Home,780 462 1428
Floriane Karikurubu
floriane@ualberta.ca
780 504 3939